◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Labaroudeuse)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
15 May 2021

Last connection
20 June 2022 - 15h40

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Annie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 30 Aug 1966 (55 )
Area : Corse du Sud


Not ranked
A few words

Salut à toutes et tous !

 

De retour en Corse après 5 saisons et 10 ans d'absence, me voici à Bonifacio, pour au moins 6 mois. J'adore les activités extérieures, les sports de plein air : rando, équitation, vélo, natation, canyoning, via ferrata et le camping aussi,  etc... J'aime bcp l'aventure, mais les chauds lapins, ne vous méprenez pas, je parle d'aventure au sens noble du terme, pas de coucherie sans lendemain !

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Employee
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Newcomer - Expatriate

Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Roller & ice skating
Rock dancing
Fitness - Bodybuilding
Swimming
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum